My Christmas Wish List!

Hello!

I know, I know, I am really slacking. I feel like I start each post the same now. I will come back eventually… But anyway! People are pestering me as to what I want for Christmas, so I thought I best do a post! Let’s get started. PS. It goes without saying that I would be thankful for anything anyone bought me and no one should feel obliged to buy me anything!!

Games, Games, Games!
xbox-live-down-609366
There’s a lot of games I want this year! Well more DLC to be honest, but I digress. I am wanting to get my hands on… Titan fall 2, Dishonoured 2, All the Fallout 4 DLC and the Dishonoured 1 DLC.

The Balm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Lip Set
gallery_1_mmh-kit_1024x1024
Link here!
I only have one liquid lipstick from the Balm, but I really love it and this is a perfect little set to try out a few more colours. And this is a really decent price too!

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara- WATERPROOF!

accc171483ab59d0_btswpfb
Link here!

I have always wanted to try this mascara, as it sounds right up my street. And now it’s waterproof?! Even better!! Definitely need to add this to my collection.

ColourPop EVERYTHING!

epiphanniea-colourpop-cosmetic-uk-lustre-cosmetics-haul-how-to-get-colourpop-cosmetics-in-the-uk-header

Link here!

Colourpop is a brand I have wanted to try for such a long time, so would love to have some treats to sample! I am interested in the Super Shock Shadows in Kathleen Lights/ Muse and Sunset Blvd. I also like the Ultra Matte Liquid Lipsticks in Mars/ Succulent and Botanical.

Jeffree Star Liquid Lipstick

JeffreeStarCosmetics-VelourLiquidLipsticks-REVIEW-SWATCHES-34171.jpg

Link here!

Again, more liquid lipsticks… Sensing a theme?! The Jeffree Star liquid lipsticks are so sought after by many and I would love to try them. The ones I would like are Watermelon Soda/ Rose Matter and Masochist.

Nails Inc Polish in Chelsea Square

4e0f0deeb4aa69dcaa1788dd5169d108

Link here!

I already have this polish, but it’s drying up and I could do with another. It’s arguably my favourite nails polish to wear! It’s so sparkly and beautiful!

Cherries on Snow Yankee Candle

yankee-candle-housewarmer-jar-scented-candle-cherries-on-snow

Link here!

It’s back!!! It’s bloody back!! There retired this one a few years ago, and I was absolutely gutted as it’s my favourite Yankee Candle of all time. And whilst milling around the shops earlier this week, I saw it and squealed! I NEED ONE OF THESE THIS CHRISTMAS!! Either this or Black Cherry and I will be very happy! Oh and Cinnamon Stick! That ones stunning too.

Wine Glasses

s-l1600

Link here!

I know many people will believe these are tacky, but I really like these! I could do with a new batch of glasses, as I have broken a lot of mine! WHOOPS!

LUSH STUFF!

14518779_10210260034794411_1908485433_n

Link here!

Well we all knew this was going to be on here, didn’t we? My favourite things to get are: Snow Fairy Shower Gel, Shoot for the Stars Bath Bomb, Father Christmas Bath Bomb, Golden Wonder Bath Bomb, Candy Mountain Bubble Bar, The Magic of Christmas Bubble Bar and anything else! Everything from Lush is amazing!

And that’s everything! I do want my tattoo finishing too, and need to pay for driving lessons, but feel guilty asking for that for Christmas!

plain_white_background_2113871

Leave a Reply

