L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Glow Mask Review!

Hello!

With the unreliable weather in the UK of recent, my skin is really struggling. It’s dry yet oily and I am breaking out everywhere. I bought this mask a few months ago and thought I would share my thoughts with you guys!

14328992_10210075129611897_1309122153_n
As far as I am aware, there are 3 masks in this range; the glow, the purity and the detox. The one I purchased claims to brighten and illuminate the skin whilst gently exfoliating.  The masks are £8 each for 50ml, however when I purchased mine, I only paid £5.

The mask texture itself is clay like, with tiny grains interspersed into the product. The smell is not for me… It smells as all clay masks does, but isn’t my favourite, but it’s not so overpowering that I cannot use the product.

You are instructed to apply this to the skin, and let it dry for 5-10 minutes before washing off with warm water.

I have to say, when washing this off, I didn’t notice my skin glow like a heavily pregnant ladies, but it did make my skin feel tighter, more supple and so, so soft! For that reason alone, I highly recommend this product. I have used it 5-6 times already, and still have a few more uses left. I would happily purchase it at the RRP.

Has anyone else tried any of the other range/ Would you recommend them?

plain_white_background_2113871

Leave a Reply

