The Lush Tag!

Hello!

As all of you know, I am a self confessed Lushie! I saw this post on Lucie Leanne’s blog (check it out here!) and knew I had to get involved!

What was your first…

1) Lush Bath Bomb?

Butterball

2) Lush Bubble Bar

Creamy Candy

3) Lush Massage Bar?

Soft Coeur

4) Lush Kitchen Item?

I have only ever bought one thing from the Lush kitchen and it was a soap?! I can’t remember what it’s called, but it was berry in both colour and smell!

5) Lush Shower Gel/Cream?

Snow Fairy!!

6) Lush Shower Jelly?

Whoosh

7) Lush Fresh Facemask?

Coffee

8) Lush Bar of Soap:

Sea Vegetable

What is your favourite…

1) Lush Store?

The Meadowhall one!

2) Lush Bath Bomb?

Dragon’s Egg, hands down!

3) Lush Bubble Bar?

Candy Mountain

4) Lush Massage Bar?

The Snow Fairy one, I can’t remember what it is called as it didn’t come out this year 😦

5) Lush Kitchen Item?

I have only tried one!

6) Lush Shower Gel?

Snow Fairy!

7) Lush Shower Jelly?

Whoosh- as I have mentioned 20 million times.

8) Lush Facemask?

I have only ever tried the coffee one, and I wasn’t so keen…

9) What Lush products would you like to see come back/haven’t tried yet?

I am hoping they bring back the Golden Egg which was from last years Easter collection!

And that’s everything; feel free to do this tag and mention me in it so I can have a nosy!!

plain_white_background_2113871

 

3 thoughts on “The Lush Tag!

  1. I’m in love with lush too! Though I haven’t tried half of the things you have, you’ve given me some great ideas for future purchases when I next visit lush! x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Lush Cosmetics Tag | Do Good and Be The Change

Leave a Reply

